I filmed a wedding. 

I have to say, filming the wedding was one of the longest and hardest days of my entire life. I was on my own; having never filmed one before. I stupidly went to the day with way more equipment than I needed and every single item weighed a tonne. After arriving to the wedding at the same time as the bride; not being able to set up extra mics or another camera, dropping the lenses caps and other items just as the church went quiet, after holding heavy equipment for over 12 hours and literally improvising the entire day; yesterday, i finally finished the highlight video and I am super proud of it. The response I have received is also amazing and its the most exciting feeling in the entire world when your hard work an struggle pays off. 

The Wedding Video

Leave a Reply

