I did the whole Fringe thing.

In life whenever I really want to do something, that might not be the most practical of ideas, I like to think on it first. My problem however is that I get ridiculously bored and soon after I tend to do something drastic like get a piercing or try and dye my stubborn hair lilac (which never works). After months of people telling me that a fringe would annoy me, that it wouldn’t necessarily work with my curly hair and the sceptical looks from my mum, boyfriend and best friends; I decided to do it anyway.

I’m quite pleased with how its turned out, and it is honestly amazing what a new hair cut and wardrobe can do for your self esteem. I’d say its a perfect stress cure for me: an image transformation with a sprinkling of retail therapy.

A post will follow soon detailing my latest purchases and my views on this seasons trends.

Thanks for reading,

M x

Leave a Reply

